Notifications
Clear all
6 Forums 835 Topics 3,292 Posts 8 Online 3,052 Members

Support Request SLA statuses

1 Posts
1 Users
0 Reactions
374 Views
Posts: 4
Topic starter
(@dominik-sedlaknovaservis-cz)
Member
Joined: 3 years ago

I edited my SLA settings in v1.17.3. I turned some of them off so that they would no longer appear in user forms and menus. Even though they are disabled, the old SLA values (complete list of values) are still preloaded, just with the suffix "Disabled" Is this a feature? Is there any way to set the old SLA plan values not to be displayed? Besides deleting them.


Share: